top of page
  • Writer's picturenms18c

Remediation Genres 1 & 2- Instagram Account, Self-Written Biography, and Student Advertisement

https://www.instagram.com/marching.chiefs.enc2135/?hl=en

Above is a link to the Instagram account that I have created for promoting the Marching Chiefs to use as multiple genres in the Remix Project. In my account I include advertisements for events coming up, videos of their performances, pictures of the aspiring members (with a caption of what they are most excited about), pictures of my posters around campus, and a Biography that summarizes the significance of this organization.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

End-Of-Course Reflection

When I first started ENC 2135, I wasn’t sure if I was going to survive the class. This was mainly due to the fact that it was a morning class that I not only had to wake up at 7 am for, but was also a

An Elevator Pitch to the Shark Tank

Hello there sharks! I’m here today to talk to about an amazing program here at Florida State University called the Marching Chiefs. Why is the Marching Chiefs such a great program you may ask? Well fo

bottom of page